Hello, when you do an update or install PP Designer and then open a file, there is a dialog “there is an associated datamapper, do you want to open that?” or something like that. And there is an option to checkmark “don’t ask again”. We checked that option by accident. And now I can’t find a way to reverse this. Not in the preferences so far as I can see. Is there an option to have the dialog back again? Thanks!