OL Learn

Delete Capture OnTheGo Document plugin


#1

Is there any rules that are followed (at the repository level) when using the Delete Capture OnTheGo Document plugin prior to the document being deleted from the repository or is the document deleted immediately?


#2

The document is removed immediately from the Repository. Users who still have it in their COTG library will still be able to fill it out and send it, but they won’t be able to download a new version from the Repository after it’s been deleted from there.